Item IT0001 - Legion Trophy - Canadian Legion/Hugh Farthing Bursary

Identity area

Reference code

CA ACU ARC C0001-IT0001


Legion Trophy - Canadian Legion/Hugh Farthing Bursary


  • 1969-1983 (Creation)

Level of description


Extent and medium

1 trophy; 62 x 17 cm

Context area

Archival history

Immediate source of acquisition or transfer

Content and structure area

Scope and content

Hugh Farthing Bursary trophy from Canadian Legion TVS #52. The individuals listed on the trophy are: Miss J. Strom 1962; Miss A. Snyder and Miss G. Goddard 1963; Miss M.L. Jones 1964; Donna Fraser 1965; Mary Anderson 1966; Margaret Ratcliff 1967; Diane Fairweather 1968; Miss D.M. Schmidt 1969; Miss Doline Keller 1970; Miss Lorraine McGuire 1971; Miss H.L. Gullacher 1972; Miss Laurel Patten 1973; Miss Sue Jensen 1974; Miss Brenda Sasseville 1975; Miss Gayle Powell 1976; Miss Nancy Young 1977; Miss Whitney Bassarab 1978; Miss Nancy Mankles 1979; Miss Marybeth De Gruyter 1980; Miss Sharon Leigh 1981; Mary Grainger 1982; Miss Loretta Tusseland 1983.

Appraisal, destruction and scheduling


System of arrangement

Conditions of access and use area

Conditions governing access

Conditions governing reproduction

Language of material

    Script of material

      Language and script notes

      Physical characteristics and technical requirements

      Trophy is broken

      Finding aids

      Allied materials area

      Existence and location of originals

      Existence and location of copies

      Related units of description

      Related descriptions

      Notes area

      Alternative identifier(s)


      BOX 001



      Accession number


      Access points

      Subject access points

      Place access points

      Name access points

      Genre access points

      Description control area

      Description identifier

      Institution identifier

      Rules and/or conventions used


      Level of detail

      Dates of creation revision deletion




          Accession area