Showing 1 results

Archival description
Berry Creek School Division No. 1 fonds With digital objects
Print preview View:

Berry Creek School Division No. 1 fonds

  • CA ACU GBA F0195
  • Fonds
  • 1910-1942, predominant 1910-1933
  • The fonds consists of minute books, correspondence and cashbooks of the school districts which were consolidated into the Berry Creek Division. Also includes divisional correspondence (1934-1935).
  • RECORDS RELATED TO THE FOLLOWING SCHOOL DISTRICTS ARE IN THIS FONDS. SEE INVENTORY FOR DETAILS: Arlington, Berry Creek, Blood Indian, Britannia, Brown, Carolside, Cessford, Circle Ranch, Cliffdale, Cobblestone, Connorsville, Corinth, Creole Belle, Creslow, Crocus Plains, Dalkeith, Dominion, Dorothy, Dowker, Dry Coulee, East Berry, Eden, Forcina, Fish Lake, Fraserton, Galarneauville, Halladay, Homestead Coulee, Hunting Hill, Hutton, Jennings, Idylwilde, Keystone, Kingsdale, Kitchener, Langford, Leland, Lexington, Locksley, Luciana, Lusitania, Lydia, Lyman, Manitoulin, Mapleine, Merrit, Mizpah, Niles, Pandora, Parks Prairie, Parr, P.K., Rainbow, Ranton, Rebel Creek, Richview, Rose Lynn, Ruth, Shaudleith, Silver Leaf, Square Deal, St. Eloi, St. Quentin, Stewartville, Sunny Alberta, Sunnynook, Sunny Valley, Swan, Thackeray, Veford, Wardlow and Wilford. TOWNS: Bassano, Big Stone, Brooks, Burfield, Cabin Lake, Carolside, Cessford, Chinook, Delia, Dorothy, Finnegan, Flowerdale, Hand Hills, Hanna, Hawksdale, Hutton, Lonebutte, Pollockville, Richdale, Steveville, Sunnynook, and Youngstown.

Berry Creek School Division No. 1